Hey, we know that different people have different dietary needs and restrictions. That's cool. We're proud to be able to offer lots of options for our customers and pals, including: meat, non-meat, vegetable, gluten-free, msg-free, and more.
For any stir-fry entree, we can make a gluten-free sauce. It uses a white based sauce without any soy or fish sauce, and it's delicious. Vegetarians can choose from tofu, mock duck and plain veggie options. For those with a peanut allergy, we don't use peanut oil at all. Instead, we use a pure vegetable oil. We also can even accommodate vegan for a few of our dishes.
If you need something specific, let us know when you place your order, and we'll do our best to make it happen.